Contact a Councillor

Our current nine Councillors were elected in September 2016, with the next local government election expected to be held in September 2020. Councillors can be contacted using the methods outlined below:

 

 Bob Kirk 2016.JPG

Mayor Bob Kirk: Phone - 0419 854 599. Email - bob.kirk@goulburn.nsw.gov.au

 Peter Walker 2016.JPG

Deputy Mayor Peter Walker: Phone - 0418 215 184. Email - peter.walker@goulburn.nsw.gov.au

Alfie Walker 2016.JPG

Cr Alfie Walker: Phone - 0419 805 217. Email - alfie.walker@goulburn.nsw.gov.au

Andrew Banfield 2016.jpg

Cr Andrew Banfield: Phone - 0427 130 298. Email - andrew.banfield@goulburn.nsw.gov.au

Carol James 2016.JPG

Cr Carol James: Phone - 0409 483 766. Email - carol.james@goulburn.nsw.gov.au

Denzil Sturgiss 2016.JPG

Cr Denzil Sturgiss: Phone - 0419 683 548. Email - denzil.sturgiss@goulburn.nsw.gov.au

Leah Ferrara 2016.JPG

Cr Leah Ferrara: Phone - 0427 483 435. Email - leah.ferrara@goulburn.nsw.gov.au

Margaret O'Neill 2016.JPG

Cr Margaret O'Neill: Phone - 0427 011 041. Email - margaret.o'neill@goulburn.nsw.gov.au

Sam Rowland 2016.JPG

Cr Sam Rowland: Email - sam.rowland@goulburn.nsw.gov.au